Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great service. I don't have more to say but need to hit a 15 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I love north park, it's a little drive for me but the service I get is totally worth it. Call or in person always friendly with fast sevice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Loved Scott Day! Actually the entire process was amazing! Appreciated the no haggling and simplicity. I was in and out in about an hour or so. Great service in all aspects and they delivered on their promises. Dont make you feel rushed or pressured. Scott is a professional and very even keeled. I wish I bought cars more often but if I know anybody looking to purchase a vehicle I will highly recommend North Park Volkswagon and Scott Day. He was a pleasure to work with. Jamal in finacing was a great guy as well! He was very patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Loved the experience! Found the atlas online and set up an appointment, Ram Guerra was great! I bought the vehicle and it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I am exceedingly pleased by the service provided by our Service Consultant, Steve Roel. He was professional and exceptional in the execution of his duties. He explained clearly the reason of each service, the cost of the service and the likely waiting time.. He escorted us to the customer lobby, and showed us the complimentary coffee and other components of the facility. Our waiting time was minimal and we departed extremely please with the caring customer service we received. The service consultant, Mr. Roel, contributes exceptionally to the trademark of excellence displayed at NORTH PARK VOLKSWAGEN. The dealership is at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great dealership with truly exceptional people. I'm a repeat customer and find that they always have a great selection and knowledgeable staff on hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The process to exchange my old vehicle for a vehicle was quick and simple. This branch has many salespeople, but without a doubt I had the best: Mr. Trini Ramirez. A really good and recommended experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

excellent service and very quick as well. was expecting to leave my vehicle for a couple of days and they finsihed it the same day!! definitely coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Manny Orquiz made it one of the best buying experiences I have ever experienced. He was very knowledgeable about the Tiguan, extremely personable and professional. Could not have asked for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

The service I received was excellent; everything was well explained, and the payment was reasonable. I appreciate the relationship that has been built since the purchase of my car. I especially appreciated Jeremie for always being there for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Debbie was awesome! Enjoyed working with her, in constant communication with me and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Andrea DeLarosa is amazing to work with! Her knowledge and customer service is five stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Florencio Segura was pleasant and easy to deal with. He was patient and knowledgeable with all my questions and concerns. I will recommend him and North Park Volkswagen whenever I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Jason & the whole derive team were phenomenal as always! Everything from experience to communication was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Mark Fultz has been amazing. He made the leasing process super easy and I was able to get exactly want I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The process was really easy from start to finish. I was impressed with how well it all went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I had a great experience, even though I wasn’t buying a VW they still treated me like any other customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very good service. They solved all our doubts and very accessible to our proposals 100% Recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Response time to my phone call was excellent. Questions were answered immediately. The service tech provided a video of the inspection and what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Efficient friendly courteous and fast Jeremy and Steve are a pleasure to deal with. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Service was great, Sewell level of service. Would recommend working with Steve as his level of service and communication was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Florencio, was well informed and very helpful through the entire purchasing process, making our visits very pleasant and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Very customer friendly. Nice customer lounge. Had a long service wait. Was given shuttle ride to nearby restaurant and shopping. Very nice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

It was a most pleasurable experience with professional snd courteous staff. The sitting areas were comfortable and I was able to work while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

North Park is the best! The shuttle took me home, picked me up, and provided snacks and water for the ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Andrea took exceptional care of me and was very attentive to my needs. Although I purchased my Atlas at another dealership Northpark is where I choose to have my vehicle serviced due to there extremely, exceptional service 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Trini and Jerry did a great job and facilitated my purchase. Negotiations were fast. Signing of documents was also efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very nice staff that answered all my questions regarding my car. It’s a diesel engine, which I’ve never owned. I appreciated any information and thank y’all very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

We really enjoyed working with Manny. He was responsive and easy to work with. Would recommend anyone looking for a VW to call Manny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Friendly, patient and thorough. Listened to what I was looking for. Would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The north park location has always had exceptional service which is why I continue to come here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Everybody is always very friendly and knowledgeable at the Service Center.Congratulations to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Prompt, professional service, even though I was early for my appointment. I appreciated the transparency afforded by large windows in the service waiting area. The mechanics seemed to take great care with their work and the bays were very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The experience was awesome, my service manager contacted me shortly after my car was in the shop, and the same day called me to tell me what was wrong and a video. It was fixed the same , Steve was awesome…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I dropped by to have my vehicle inspected to renew my registration. They were very friendly even though this was only for an inspection and I don’t even open a VW. They were even kind enough to wash it after. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Michael and Mark were very attentive and informative in helping resolve the issues with my purchase. They were both very responsive to my calls and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Kat was extremely helpful and competent! She goes above and beyond and her service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Great service at this dealership, took care of me and helped me with what I wanted. Jose Manzo was great and a big help along with Nick in finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

North Park VW has never disappointed. From sales to service to parts department, they have all been superlative. Scott Day and Steve Roel are stand outs. From sales to service to parts, I have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

The sales rep who looked after was wonderful and made the whole experience highly enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Scott was amazing to work with. He walked me through the features of the car I wanted and helped me feel good about my decision. At other dealerships I felt the pressure to just “buy something”, but I felt like Scott helped me find the best car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Scott Day did an excellent job, really enjoyed working with him. He made me feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Friendly customer service is important to us. Jeremie and the team made us feel at home, listened, and delivered. The service to be done was explained and completed quicker than expected which added to the expectations. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Sales person was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I recommend North Park Volkswagen for your car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

My experience at this dealership was exceptional. Ramiro was beyond helpful and knowledgeable and truly respected my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

North Park Volkswagen is always my go-to for automotive work - whether I'm looking for a new or used car - or if I'm just coming in to get an inspection. This time in Service - Jeremie took great care of me and got my wife's Lincoln taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Every time I visit the dealership it is a positive experience. My concerns are addressed and I always leave feeling like I made the right choice in doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Manny Orquiz our Salesman did a completely awesome job in assisting us with finding a vehicle for our Son. Danny Gold did an awesome job getting us where we wanted to be in payments. They earned our business for the future should it arise anytime soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Mark Fultz always makes our car buying experience great. This is the third time we buy a vehicle with you and its not going to be the las one. Nick helped us tremendously during the finance process. You all have a wonderful team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Jose Manzo is above all standards in a salesman and person in general I will continue to keep purchasing cars here at north park dominion specifically because he is my salesman kind, patient, honest. Caring. I have purchased 6 or 7 so far and will refer my Friends to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

They have great people in the show room. Mario Espinosa and Luis Garcia are there to help you with all your question regarding the vehicle and the financial situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Flo Segura made sure I was happy with my purchase. I didn’t have any problems and there was no pressure for me to buy. I really don’t like looking to I know I’m ready to purchase. I spoke with Flo about 6 six months ago and he waited patiently for me to come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Trinidad R made my car buying experience the very best. He is very social and knowledgeable he made the entire process quick and easy. Definitely going back and recommending family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Flo was awesome helped pick out the best options for my situation and hid nothing from me. Also caught a few things not correct before final signing and rectified immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Good customer service Jermie a good service advisor. Nice dealership. Very accommodating: brought car home when I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The dealership was super clean when we walked in. Lots of smiling faces and welcome greetings. Manny was truly an amazing salesman. Charming, and well versed in his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The sales experience was excellent and could not have been better. Chelley is very knowledgeable about her product and it showed. Very pleasant experience. Since the sale, there have been many problems with the infotainment system (not Chelley's fault at all) and getting answers has been difficult and slow. The dealerships people that have been involved in trying to solve the issues have been great. . . Volkswagen itself could be much better and more forthcoming. The North Park dealership deserves praise. Volkswagen itself not so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They were prompt professionals and prices were reasonable waiting room was neat and clean snacks and drinks were available location is not nearest VW dealership to me but I enjoyed your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Albert, Andrea and staff were very kind and attentive to my car needs. Very professional in explaining is airbag issue my car had. The issue was fixed, and my car was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Chelley was truly a great saleperson to deal with. She was informative and really listened to what I was looking for. She also very personable and friendly. She followed thru with checking in on me. I also dealt with Bob, who was also very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

North Park is by far the best dealership I've dealth with in years. Trini was my Sales Consultant, what a total professional! He made the entire process feel like a visit with an old friend. He coordinated the window tint and made it happen so that when I left with the new car it was ready to go without a lot of return visits for add-ons. Thanks Trini and North Park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Andrea and staff are wonderful! They always go above and beyond! From buying the Atlas to service times, I have had nothing but a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Debbie and the other employees I interacted with were extremely kind and welcoming. This was my first experience purchasing a car and they made a potentially intimidating experience simple and pleasurable. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone who wants a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Andrea as always was great providing excellent service and coordinating with her team. They were able to diagnose and resolve the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

This is fifth purchase from this dealership. Always a positive experience. Pleasant and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Andrea was awesome. NorthPark is so lucky to have her as an Advisor.Great asset to your company. I contacted her the day before about my wife's Passat but when I came to drop it off for service my Jetta battery died. Andrea kept me updated and the technician who inspected the car realized I need new tires because they were over 6 years old. I called Andrea several times that afternoon concerning the tires and she was very cordial and understanding. Gave me all the information and more that I needed. Andrea is truly "Awesome".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at North Park VW from the moment I expressed interest in purchasing a new vehicle. The staff is extremely friendly and polite. Jose Manzo was a pleasure to work with and Mark in finance made the process smooth as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

North Park VW is a true cut above the rest! From the person answering the phones and directing your call to the proper department, to our Service Advisor, to the Mechanics, and everyone involved in the process...all are working toward the goal of customer satisfaction! Remarkable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We had a great experience buying a car at North Park Volkswagen. Everyone was very respectful and courteous. We appreciate our sales person, Chelley, for working with us until they were able to get the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

We arrived and we were greeted by Debbie Galm. She was helpful but not pressuring us to buy. It was the best experience in car buying I have ever had. We will recommend North Park to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

We had a great experience working with Chelley. She made the process smooth, friendly, clear and met all of our expectations. Would recommend working with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Excellent customer service met all my needs and expectations would definitely purchase from them in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My salesperson, Scott Day, was knowledgeable about the product, highly professional, and did not pressure me to make my purchase. Everyone I dealt with at North Park VW were helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We had an awesome time with your service advisor. Andrea Delarosa was helpful with our oil change discount and getting us in and out quickly. Great job and consideration for our time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I feel good bringing my car to NP VW because of the friendly knowledgeable service and the communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Julia in the service dept is exceptional. She was friendly, helpful, and had the information I needed both for service and possibly looking for a new car in the near future. North Park is smart to employee Julia and others like her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Everyone is professional, kind, informative and knowledgeable. I always get the best possible service and leave feeling confident my car is completely taken care of. Love Jason and Riki!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

This had to have been the calmest car dealership I've ever been to. No pressure sales people from the beginning. Made sure I had a chance to see everything on the lot before making a final decision. Took about 3 hours from start to finish, which seemed long considering it wasn't super busy, but in the end, I drove off in a car I wanted and I absolutely love. Would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Despite showing up on a 10-year-old Yaris the first time, our salesperson Debbie never judged, she just asked what we were in the market for, that was in 2020 and we are back in 2024 for more, and again came through with exactly what we needed. Just be aware of the finance department forcing you to get GAP coverage and other additional useless bloat. But got corrected and better terms were offered with another finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

It was very clean. The staff was very kind and courteous. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Riki was great to work with and upfront with everything. I feel she went above and beyond. Very friendly and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Really good experience. Price was good. Ram has been great. Finance step was also very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very attentive and able to make a great deal. Kat was very patient with us while me test drove multiple vehicles and made our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I found it very easy to deal with the team at North Park Volkswagen. The process was smooth, quick and efficient. No pressure and very pleasant. Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Always professional and good customer service! Take care of the customers very quickly and so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I love North Park VW, they always take great care of my and my Sportwagen! I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Always great service at North Park. It is where I purchase my vehicle as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

No pressure in the entire process even when I said I wasn't going to purchase that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I always love the customer experience I receive from Steve! He keeps me posted at all times and provides me with all the updates I need. Supper accommodating to my schedule which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Katherine made my experience as easy and pleasant as can be. She was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and honest through the whole experience. Would work with her and North Park Volkswagen again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Excellent and professional service that make us take the best decisions to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

It was a great experience and I would love to buy another vehicle and I hope to get a id buzz from you guys soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Eveyone was nice, professional and well prepared. I wish all places worked like this. Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Ramiro made this transaction as smooth and easy as it could be. Can’t express my gratitude enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

My personal assistant Steve in the Service Dept is the absolute best. He’s so attentive, always follows up with me in a timely fashion, and provides me with the absolute best customer service! I completely trust that he will keep me and my vehicle safe on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Excellent customer service from chelley Mendoza.quick efficient got the car ready for me the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Purchased my first car from a dealership! It was great working with Scott! Very friendly, informative and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Everyone was very friendly. They were quick and efficient. Our salesperson, Kat, was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

The dealership was clean and welcoming. As soon as, we walked inside we were greeted by a very friendly woman. We bought a vehicle from Scott Day. He was kind and professional. I told him what I was looking my for and he showed me a couple vehicle options that fit the bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

My family and I had a fantastic experience working with Manny. My husband called and talked with him about coming in to see a new Tiguan. We couldn't make it in that day, but Manny came in on his day off to help sell us our new car. He was so kind, helpful, professional, and got us exactly what we wanted. The dealership was great all around. I can't recommend this dealership and Manny enough. Thank you so much Manny and the North Park crew!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review